apartment search & book

Our Team

Who we are, and what we are doing.

 

Christian Frank

Christian Frank

Managing Director

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-17

e-mail: christian.frank@etm-er.de

mitarbeiter_td43von76

Stefan Müller

Deputy Manager / City Managament

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-14

e-mail: stefan.mueller@etm-er.de

Viola_Raabe

Viola Raabe

Guest Service & Tourism

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-16

e-mail: viola.raabe@etm-er.de

Julia_Stenner

Julia Siebenhaar

Project Management / Citymanagement

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-13

e-mail: julia.siebenhaar@etm-er.de

Stefan Backer

Stefan Backer

Citymanagement

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-20

e-mail: stefan.backer@etm-er.de

office times: mo, tu: 08:30 - 17:00, wed 08:30 - 12:00

mitarbeiter_td62von76

Kathrin Reichel

Project- & Convention-Management

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-12

e-mail: kathrin.reichel@etm-er.de

Katja Rüth

Katja Rüth

Guest Service & Marketing

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-11

e-mail: katja.rueth@etm-er.de

Angelika_Weidner

Angelika Weidner

Guest Service & Tourism

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-15

e-mail: angelika.weidner@etm-er.de

Jannik Klein

Jannik Klein

Apprentice

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-40

e-mail: jannik.klein@etm-er.de

Simon Exner

Simon Exner

Project Assistant

phone: +49 (0) 9131 8951-42

e-mail: simon.exner@etm-er.de